Share this
sluit
Deel dit

Team


Laura Rooseboom
Managing Partner
laura@startgreen.nl

Coenraad de Vries
Managing Partner
coenraad@startgreen.nl

Wilma van Luenen
Manager Support
wilma@startgreen.nl

Robert Breugelmans
Senior Investment Associate
robert@startgreen.nl

Anthony Viellevoije
Investment Manager
anthony@startgreen.nl

Karel Asselbergs
Investment Director
karel@startgreen.nl

Jeroen van Doornik
Investment Manager
jeroen@startgreen.nl

Fikria el Abbouri
Senior Investment Associate
fikria@startgreen.nl

Roderick Ruinard
Business Analyst
roderick@startgreen.nl

Chèryne Likumahua
Office Support
cheryne@startgreen.nl

Marian Denekamp
Financial Support
marian@startgreen.nl

Nynke Osinga
Business Analyst
nynke@startgreen.nl