Deel dit
sluit
Deel dit

Het team van StartGreen Capital


Laura Rooseboom
Algemeen directeur
laura@startgreen.nl

Coenraad de Vries
Algemeen directeur
coenraad@startgreen.nl

Wilma van Luenen
Manager Support
wilma@startgreen.nl

Robert Breugelmans
Business Development Manager
robert@startgreen.nl

Anthony Viellevoije
Investment Manager
anthony@startgreen.nl

Karel Asselbergs
Directeur Participaties
karel@startgreen.nl

Fikria el Abbouri
Senior Investment Associate
fikria@startgreen.nl

Dylan Perales
Business Analyst
dylan@startgreen.nl

Menno Rijnsburger
Business Analyst
menno@startgreen.nl

Jonathan Moed
Business Analyst
jonathan@startgreen.nl

Marian Denekamp
Medewerker Financiƫle Administratie
marian@startgreen.nl

Anouk Blum
Directeur Financieringen
anouk@startgreen.nl

Bert De Haas
Kwartiermaker
bert@startgreen.nl

Jessica Bestebroer-de Vos
Relatiemanager
jessica@startgreen.nl

Bernard Stornebrink
Accountmanager
bernard@startgreen.nl

Laura de Bresser
Relatiemanager
laura.debresser@startgreen.nl

Willem Dubbelman
Accountmanager
willem@startgreen.nl

Radboud Dood
Investment Manager
radboud@startgreen.nl

Otto-Jan van Donk
Commercieel Ondersteuner
otto-jan@startgreen.nl

Jan Willem Grandia
Interim Manager Finance & Risk
janwillem@startgreen.nl

Lisa Hees
General Counsel
lisa@startgreen.nl
 
Rogier de Groot
Business Analyst
rogier@startgreen.nl